Fikret Besic

Montageleitung

Telefon 041 768 97 31

Mobile 079 261 47 27

fikret.besic@gysiberglas.ch

Franjo Miskovic

Chefmonteur

Mobile 079 744 58 40

franjo.miskovic@gysiberglas.ch

Mario Fuschetto 

Monteur

Mobile 079 349 97 65

mario.fuschetto@gysiberglas.ch

Boban Vasovic

Servicemonteur 

Mobile 079 749 41 26

boban.vasovic@gysiberglas.ch

Ivica Baresic

Chefmonteur

Mobile 079 257 38 82 

ivica.baresic@gysiberglas.ch

Vittorio Megaro

Chefmonteur

Mobile 079 749 41 23

vittorio.megaro@gysiberglas.ch

Rasim Mrsic

Monteur

Mobile 078 733 48 05

Valentino Volic 

Heizungsmonteur

Mobile 078 720 56 58 

valentino.volic@gysiberglas.ch

© 2019 by antonbaresic