Telefon 041 768 97 11

Mobile 079 667 25 39

bruno.fassbind@gysiberglas.ch

Montageleitung

Bruno Fassbind

Mobile 079 744 58 40

franjo.miskovic@gysiberglas.ch

Chefmonteur

Franjo Miskovic

Mobile 079 349 97 65

mario.fuschetto@gysiberglas.ch

Monteur

Mario Fuschetto 

Mobile 079 749 41 26

boban.vasovic@gysiberglas.ch

Servicemonteur 

Boban Vasovic

Mobile 079 257 38 82 

ivica.baresic@gysiberglas.ch

Chefmonteur

Ivica Baresic

Mobile 079 749 41 23

vittorio.megaro@gysiberglas.ch

Chefmonteur

Vittorio Megaro

Mobile 078 733 48 05

Monteur

Rasim Mrsic

Mobile 078 720 56 58 

valentino.volic@gysiberglas.ch

Heizungsmonteur

Valentino Volic 

© 2019 by antonbaresic