Telefon 041 768 97 22

beat.niederberger@gysiberglas.ch

Projektleiter Klimatechnik

Beat Niederberger 

Telefon 041 768 97 25

Mobile 079 736 35 95 

ruben.berglas@gysiberglas.ch

Projektleiter Automation / Klimatechnik

Ruben Berglas 

Telefon 041 768 97 23

cyril.odermatt@gysiberglas.ch

Projektleiter Automation / Klimatechnik 

Cyril Odermatt 

Telefon 041 768 97 24

Mobile 079 349 97 72

bruno.stadler@gysiberglas.ch

Techniker Gebäudeautomation

Bruno Stadler

Telefon 041 768 97 21

dominik.morgenroth@gysiberglas.ch

Projektleiter Klimatechnik

Dominik Morgenroth

Telefon 041 768 97 17

Mobile 078 621 60 37

patrick.eicher@gysiberglas.ch

Projektleiter Automation / Klimatechnik

Patrick Eicher

Telefon 041 768 97 26

juerg.wetli@gysiberglas.ch

Projektleiter Automation / Klimatechnik

Jürg Wetli

© 2019 by antonbaresic